The following sailors have requested a charter boat at one of the listed events

First NameLast NameEmailWhat condition boat are you looking for?Select events
Ashley
Gabielson
agabrielson@hotmail.co.uk
Top half finisher - Good condition and ready to race
2023 Worlds - Lyme Regis
Anthony
Galante
anthonygalante68@hotmail.com
Championship winner - Up to date with latest development
2023 Worlds - Lyme Regis, 2023 Europeans - xxx
Brendon
Green
brendon@bgreenplumbinggas.com.au
Top half finisher - Good condition and ready to race
2023 Worlds - Lyme Regis
Tony
Bierre
tbierre@xtra.co.nz
Top half finisher - Good condition and ready to race
2023 Europeans - xxx
Brett
Daniel
brett.daniel1@gmail.com
Top half finisher - Good condition and ready to race
2023 Europeans - xxx
Richard
Furneaux
furneaux.richard@gmail.com
Mid fleet finisher - A good contender
2023 Worlds - Lyme Regis
Grant
Durran
grantdurran@gmail.com
Top half finisher - Good condition and ready to race
2023 Worlds - Lyme Regis
David
Ketteridge
dketteridge@live.com
Top half finisher - Good condition and ready to race
2023 Worlds - Lyme Regis
Ralf
Tietje
ralf.tietje@kabelmail.de
Top half finisher - Good condition and ready to race
2024 Worlds - Brisbane
Andre
Blasse
aus729@gmail.com
Championship winner - Up to date with latest development
2023 Worlds - Lyme Regis
Test
Event
publicity@okdia.org
Championship winner - Up to date with latest development
2022 Europeans - Bandol, 2023 Worlds - Lyme Regis